Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Job 2:1-13
Duration: 21 mins 12 secs
2. The simple answer?
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Job 1:1-19
Duration: 20 mins 50 secs
St Thomas' Church, Kilnhurst
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 23 secs
7. Whole life mission
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
5. Whole life worship
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
4. Whole life fruitfulness
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 24 secs
3. Whole life purpose
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 55 secs
2. Whole life wisdom
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 57 secs
1. Whole life gospel
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 21 mins 7 secs
4. The end of sin and death
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 21:29-38
Duration: 20 mins 50 secs
3. The end of the age
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information