Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 49 secs
1. God's promise to Noah
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 23 secs
6. Rejected by a sinful world
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
5. Rejected by the soldiers
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 23 mins
4. Rejected by the court
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 12 secs
3. Rejected by his betrayer
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
2. Rejected by his friends
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 37 secs
1. Rejected by the religious
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
31. Clothe yourselves with Christ
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Romans 13:1-7
Duration: 18 mins 35 secs
30. Submit to those in authority
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
29. Overcome evil with good
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information