Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
2. The God who forgives
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: John 12:12-19
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
3. The One who is King
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:17-44
Duration: 20 mins 10 secs
5. The One who gives life
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 22 mins 58 secs
4. The One to follow
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-12
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
3. The One who gives sight
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 7:33-44
Duration: 23 mins
2. The One who is drink
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: John 6:25-40
Duration: 22 mins 32 secs
1. The One who is bread
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Duration: 20 mins 4 secs
3. The Lost Son
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:8-10
Duration: 21 mins 5 secs
St Thomas' Church, Kilnhurst
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-7
Duration: 20 mins 33 secs
1. The lost sheep
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information