Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 19, 2011
Passage: Haggai 1:1-15
Duration: 23 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2011
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 19 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2011
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 29, 2011
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 19 mins 24 secs
Sun, May 22, 2011
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 21 mins 25 secs
Sun, May 15, 2011
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Duration: 21 mins
Sun, May 08, 2011
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Duration: 21 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 01, 2011
Passage: Mark 3:7-19
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2011
Passage: John 20:1-8
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2011
Passage: John 17:6-19
Duration: 20 mins 24 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information