Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2011
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 18 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2011
Passage: John 3:1-21
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2011
Passage: John 4:1-26
Duration: 19 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2011
Duration: 19 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2011
Duration: 18 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2011
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2011
Duration: 20 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2011
Passage: Haggai 2:1-9
Duration: 21 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2011
Passage: Haggai 1:1-15
Duration: 23 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2011
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 19 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information