Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 11, 2012
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2012
Passage: Mark 9:33-50
Duration: 19 mins 45 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 23 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2012
Passage: Mark 8:27-9:1
Duration: 19 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2012
Passage: Mark 8:14-26
Duration: 18 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Passage: Mark 8:1-13
Duration: 16 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Duration: 25 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2012
Duration: 22 mins 34 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Duration: 19 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Duration: 18 mins 38 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information