Good News For Everyone (Romans)

Good News For Everyone (Romans)

Sep 2013 - Mar 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 47 secs
37. Be wise in days of trouble
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 41 secs
36. Give thanks for faithful ministers
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
35. Sharing your blessings
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
34. Preach where Christ is not known
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 29 secs
33. Accept one another
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 40 secs
32. Stop passing judgement
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
31. Clothe yourselves with Christ
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Romans 13:1-7
Duration: 18 mins 35 secs
30. Submit to those in authority
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
29. Overcome evil with good
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 44 secs
28. Take your place in the body
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information