Andy Brewerton

Andy Brewerton

Role: Vicar
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 10 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:45-56
Duration: 23 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 21 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 21 mins 49 secs
3. The one where Jesus cures the guy on the stretcher
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Duration: 19 mins 47 secs
2. The one where Jesus makes a man clean
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Job 42:7-17
Duration: 20 mins 13 secs
6. The Lord who gives and takes away
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Job 38:1-33
Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
5. Where were you when I laid the earth's foundations?
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Job 3:1-26
Duration: 21 mins 49 secs
3. The tunnel of despair
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Job 2:1-13
Duration: 21 mins 12 secs
2. The simple answer?
Powered by: truthengaged

About Us

St Thomas' Church
is the Parish Church
for Kilnhurst.

We're a part of the
Church of England
and we're in the
Diocese of Sheffield.

Contact Us

St Thomas' Church Office
The Vicarage
Highthorn Road
Kilnhurst
Mexborough
S64 5TX

t: 01709 589674

Find Us

St Thomas' is on
Highthorn Road
in Kilnhurst. 

Our postcode is

S64 5TX 

   view larger map

Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information